Youth Band – Archives



Musicians ( as of January, 2019)

Anjana Sriram – piano, vocal
Mary Vu – piano
Faiyaz Chaudhury – tuba, trombone, vocal
Audrey Gobaco – tuba
Soham Saha – guitar/banjo
Anuraag Murugesan – drum
Elias Greathouse – drum
Striyan Saha – washboard/drum
Samuel Vu – clarinet
Yuki Abe – trumpet
Jordan Ross – trumpet
Lucas Gobaco – trumpet
Eshaan Mistry – trumpet
Aidan Greathouse –  trombone
Peter Le – alto/soprano sax, vocal
Farhan Chaudhury – tenor sax


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.